Meet Our Team

NPAAMB Indigenous Youth Employment & Training

Register Now!

91999
DD
days
:
HH
hours
:
MM
min

Hooray!

Events for week of Sunday, December 9, 2018

This Week Navigation

Loading Events
Sun 9th
No Events Today
Mon 10th
No Events Today
Tue 11th
No Events Today
Thu 13th

5th Annual Opportunity Knocks Career Conference

Thursday December 13 @ 4:30 pm - Saturday December 15 @ 3:30 pm
Fri 14th

5th Annual Opportunity Knocks Career Conference

Thursday December 13 @ 4:30 pm - Saturday December 15 @ 3:30 pm
Sat 15th

5th Annual Opportunity Knocks Career Conference

Thursday December 13 @ 4:30 pm - Saturday December 15 @ 3:30 pm

Follow Us

Our friendly staff are here to help you get the education and skills you need for the job you want!

Use the filters below to explore our staff directory.

Aili Childs

Aili Childs

Finance Clerk - Reconciliations

Office: 519-751-8333

Email: aili@npaamb.com

Amanda Powless

Amanda Powless

Youth Navigator - Hamilton

Office: 905-870-6207

Email: amanda@npaamb.com

Amy Frank

Amy Frank

Program Director

Office: 519-751-8333

Other: 289-213-1986

Email: amy@npaamb.com

Becky Whitlow

Becky Whitlow

Youth Service Officer - Fort Erie

Office: 519-751-8333

Other: 289-303-8195

Email: yso_fe@npaamb.com

Belarmino Herrera

Belarmino Herrera

Van Driver

Office: 289-213-8489

Bettyann Stovell

Bettyann Stovell

Van Driver

Office: 289-213-3760

Brandee Sandy

Brandee Sandy

Office Manager

Office: 519-751-8333

Other: 289-439-0560

Email: officemanager@npaamb.com

Brandi Jonathan

Brandi Jonathan

Strategic Partnership Team Lead

Office: 289-303-8340

Email: brandi@npaamb.com

Cathy Clause

Cathy Clause

Program Instructor

Office: 289-219-3910

Email: cathy@npaamb.com

Cheryl Henhawk

Cheryl Henhawk

Executive Assistant

Office: 519-751-8333

Email: executiveassistant@npaamb.com

Christiane Muir

Christiane Muir

Youth Service Officer - St. Catharines

Office: 905-988-6464

Other: 289-442-5255

Email: yso_sc@npaamb.com

Crystal Goulet

Crystal Goulet

Youth Navigator - Kitchener/Waterloo

Office: 226-533-9979

Other: 519-505-3705

Email: crystal@npaamb.com

Cynthia Hoy

Cynthia Hoy

Youth Navigator - Brantford

Office: 519-751-8333

Other: 519-750-4528

Email: cynthia@npaamb.com

Dan Stovell

Dan Stovell

Van Driver

Deborah Neshkiwe-Fox

Deborah Neshkiwe-Fox

Youth Service Officer - Hamilton

Office: 905-549-5375

Other: 289-527-2744

Email: yso_ham@npaamb.com

Ed Hannigan

Ed Hannigan

Partnership & Recruitment Coordinator

Office: 519-751-8333

Other: 289-253-9715

Email: partnership@npaamb.com

Iris Wright

Iris Wright

Policy & Programs Analyst

Office: 519-751-8333

Email: policy@npaamb.com

Jeanine Foley

Jeanine Foley

Program Director

Office: 289-213-1660

Email: jeanine@npaamb.com

Jessa Laight

Jessa Laight

Special Projects Officer

Office: 519-751-8333

Other: 905-870-6205

Email: jessa@npaamb.com

Jody Skye

Jody Skye

Finance Clerk – A/P

Office: 519-751-8333

Email: fa@npaamb.com

Jordon Williams

Jordon Williams

Recruitment Intern

Office: 519-751-8333

Email: jordon@npaamb.com

Judy McArthur

Judy McArthur

Van Driver

Office: 519-717-0895

Kate Bellon

Kate Bellon

Oyá:na Program Coordinator

Office: 519-751-8333

Other: 289-260-9723

Email: kate@npaamb.com

Katharine Durish

Katharine Durish

Administrative Assistant

Office: 519-751-8333

Email: katharine@npaamb.com

Kerry General

Kerry General

Special Projects Administrative Assistant

Office: 519-751-8333

Email: kerry@npaamb.com

Laura St. Amour

Laura St. Amour

Youth Service Officer - Brantford

Office: 519-751-8333

Other: 226-387-0912

Email: yso_btfd@npaamb.com

Luann Bomberry

Luann Bomberry

Administrative Assistant

Office: 519-751-8333

Email: luann@npaamb.com

Manny Ramanathan

Manny Ramanathan

Finance Manager

Office: 519-751-8333

Email: fc@npaamb.com

Maria Scovino

Maria Scovino

Trades Program Coordinator – Millwright

Office: 519-751-8333

Other: 905-870-6147

Email: maria@npaamb.com

Marie Bowering

Marie Bowering

OLES Coach / Mentor

Office: 289-219-2694

Email: marie@npaamb.com

Michele Sands

Michele Sands

Youth Service Officer- Kitchener/Waterloo

Office: 519-751-8333

Other: 226-750-8253

Email: yso_kw@npaamb.com

Michelle Wilusz

Michelle Wilusz

Oyá:na Program Coordinator

Office: 519-751-8333

Other: 289-442-8453

Email: michelle@npaamb.com

Nancy Maracle

Nancy Maracle

Program Instructor

Office: 289-219-0648

Email: nancy@npaamb.com

Nelly Kennie

Nelly Kennie

OLES Program Coordinator

Office: 289-219-4633

Email: nelly@npaamb.com

Nung Kitchikake

Nung Kitchikake

Service Delivery Manager Administrative Assistant

Office: 519-751-8333

Other: 289-303-8756

Email: contracts@npaamb.com

Rhonda Dickenson

Rhonda Dickenson

Service Delivery Manager

Office: 289-303-8756

Email: servicemanager@npaamb.com

Shari St. Peter

Shari St. Peter

Executive Director

Office: 519-751-8333

Other: 289-969-3113

Email: ed@npaamb.com

Sonya Guzzi

Sonya Guzzi

SPF Coach / Mentor

Office: 289-213-1893

Email: sonya@npaamb.com

Trevor Glode

Trevor Glode

HR Intern

Office: 519-751-8333

Email: trevor@npaamb.com

Veronica Kinden

Veronica Kinden

Youth Navigator Lead

Office: 519-751-8333

Other: 289-253-8721

Email: veronica@npaamb.com

Pin It on Pinterest

About NPAAMB Meet Our Team